WE ARE READY TO SERVE YOU 365 DAYS A YEAR

1,205+ Google Reviews - 4.8 Stars 

Want To Learn More About Us? Check This Out!

Want to know whether our customers love us – or just like us? Check out what our verified customers have to say about our services on review websites!

Fry Heating & Cooling
Fry Heating & Cooling
955 Google reviews
David Fine
David Fine
April 22, 2024
I had water in my furnace that must have come through the vents. The fry technician removed the water and got my furnace running again.
HEYJUDE1394
HEYJUDE1394
April 17, 2024
When we had an unexpected water emergency, Fry contacted a technician (John) who was out on another call. The technician was able to respond in a short amount of time and took care of our problem. The dispatcher and John were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Definitely have plans to work with them again.
Kim Bonde
Kim Bonde
April 15, 2024
Jesse and Larry were great! I purchased my new water heater from Amber on Friday, she was a wonderful salesperson, honest, personable and gave me the best deal after shopping around a few other places. The guys installed Monday, had the job complete in a few hours. I will be a return customer when I update my furnace and ac in the near future.
dernet2002
dernet2002
April 13, 2024
Larry was prompt, knew his craft and got the problem fixed quickly. Was pleasant to talk to and overall a great experience.
Jeffrey Eby
Jeffrey Eby
April 11, 2024
Craig Kubiak was early and already on roof working. He was polite and worked hard for hours without taking a break. He fixed our issues and I wouldn't hesitate to have him work on our AC again. Thank you!, Jeff Eby Fremont News Messenger.
scott sheridan
scott sheridan
April 2, 2024
I've used Fry before. The tech was understanding of my situation and had some good suggestions I hadn't thought about.
Barb Petry
Barb Petry
April 2, 2024
The tech that came out Mark M was Very nice and considerate
Christine Fair
Christine Fair
April 1, 2024
Craig K came prepared for the job and provided excellent service. He explained what he was going to do and completed the process in a timely manner. He went above and beyond. He went over everything that he did at the end and followed up with me about my home install. He was very professional and answers all of my questions regarding the completed service. He was top notch! I use them for my business and personal home heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them for your business or personal home!
Becky Michaluk
Becky Michaluk
March 30, 2024
Ron, Cole and Larry did a fantastic job upgrading my old furnace/ac to a new furnace/heat pump system. The guys were polite, professional and did a fabulous job. Fry Heating and Cooling provided a terrific experience.

Call or Text us

Michigan 734-203-0347

New Installation